This will delete all the database tables and all the data created by the plugin. Deactivating the plugin from the Plugins will not delete any data from your database or the database tables. So use this tool if you want to completely remove the plugin from your WordPress site. This action cannot be undone.
Wipe all Booking and Payment data
This deletes all your bookings and payments made. It will not remove your forms, calendar, or any calendar events. This is useful if you have tested the plugin and are ready to go live with the plugin and have bookings start from ID #1.
Regenerate Payment Reminder Email cron jobs
This will remove all the existing scheduled Payment Reminder emails and regenerate them again.
Regenerate Email Reminder and Follow Up email cron jobs
This will remove all the existing scheduled Email Reminder and Follow-up emails and regenerate them again.